Local students named to deans honor roll at Fort Hays State

-A A +A

Two local students are among the 1,111 students named by deans at Fort Hays State University, Hays, Kan., to the Deans Honor Roll for the fall 2013 semester. 

Megan R. Jachetta, of Brighton, is a senior majoring in elementary education. Zachary C. Nash, of Fort Lupton, is a senior majoring in justice studies.

To be eligible, students must have enrolled in 12 or more credit hours and have a minimum grade point average of 3.60 for the semester. Full-time on-campus and virtual students are eligible.