Art show winners due for honors April 11

-A A +A





Winners of the the Weld County School District art show, which is on display at the Fort Lupton Library, will be honored at an awards ceremony at 6 p.m., April 11, in the library.

The annual show has recognized the talents of elementary, middle and high school students since the earlty 1980s.

In the front row, from left, are Luis Morales, Mikayla Norby, Jeniffer Martinez and Ashley Nickel. In the back row, from left, are  Sean Murphy, Serina Lira, Cristal Castillo, Rebecca Schroeter, Juan Rivera, Juan Arellano, Owen Mellen and Kira Norby.